2007-04-03

Fred has been gone for two weekends now and I feel like there is something missing between us but I guess it�s just the physical part added to me being kind of cranky lately. He opened his car door into mine last night and I yelled at him even past the point where he apologized. So it came as a double sided surprise when he left for work this morning after telling me that he was going to stay and work from home today. I *had* told him that I had promised my daughter that I�d be painting with her and I couldn�t stay and entertain him if he stayed home but he said that was ok as he really did need to concentrate and work. I figured he was staying home for the s-e-x we�ve been missing so I was very surprised when he passed it up and snuck out of bed and went in to work anyways.

I called him and asked him if he was mad at me and he said no but something is �off� between us. Maybe now that the ring is actually on my finger he�s feeling funny or maybe I�ve just been bitchy lately. Who knows? He certainly isn�t saying anything other than �I love you� to me so I don�t know and maybe its only me feeling this off-ness and he�s flippin� fine and just changed his mind due to too much work to do.

I hate when my feelings or my 6th sense or instincts or whatever you call it are off like this and I sense something that probably isn�t even there. But I�m going to make sure I make him very happy very soon just in case I�m right to restore balance between us or at least in my whacked out head.


Previous < < | > > Next


Am I Crazy?