2007-04-19

Me: Doing laundry and matching socks. I notice a pair that looks too big for me but I thought all Fred�s socks were black. I holler upstairs:

�Honey do you have any white socks?�

He Answers:

�No, I�m a Yankee fan.�

Me:

�Ha HA HA HA!!!� While thinking �Deaf as a doornail but pretty funny!


Ron, the Ex, called me yesterday. He can�t take the time off from work to run his errands so he doesn�t need me to drive him. He tells me concerning his girlfriend that he knows now that she isn�t the one. He says, �Ya know, you just don�t know how a person really is until you live with them.�

Me Thinking:

�No shit you asswipe!�

Me Talking:

�That�s too bad.�


I�m in class today doing level 3 Excel and you know what? They charge more than the community college and I learned all this back in 1993 at Massasoit Community College but I guess its good as a refresher. But honestly I would have expected more to change in Excel since then.


Do you know that I have a fianc� that can fight with me over DHCP and MS server 2003? If there is a nerdier couple I think they�d scare me. But what I REALLY hate is when he�s right, and he almost always is � grrrrrr!


Previous < < | > > Next


In Class On A Break