2008-01-31

My granddaughter got her first email account. I set her up on yah00. So I wrote her a quick hello and she replied:
====================
deargramma,
i got your e-mail back. iloveyou.write back!
love B
=====================

So cute, and yet so little content to work with for a return email. Yet, get her in person and she�s a never ending fountain of ideas and babble! I think it�s not being able to type well yet and she�ll improve with time.

I asked her if the lyrics to Tattoo by last years American Idol Jordin Sparks were:

You�re on my head
Just like a Hair Do

(supposed to be You�re on my heart just like a tattoo)

Of course she thinks I�m sooo outdated and will scream NO GRANDMA!!!

And I�ll follow that up with, �Well what about that country western rap� and when she asks me what CW rap I�ll tell her the song lyrics to Low are:

She got Apple Bottom Jeans,
Boots with the Spurs

(supposed to be �boots with the fur�)

That oughta put her over the edge for a ten year old .. haha!


Update: Crest Wh1te Str1ps work. My teeth are noticeably whiter, it�s just a shame they cost about 35 bucks. At least when I gad them done professionally it was 100�s of dollars years ago so I can feel like it�s a bargain.


In the losing my mind department: Tonight is LOST!!! YAAAAY!!!!!



Previous < < | > > Next


Bad lyrics