2009-06-04

Lots has happened. First of all the music festival at Mountain Jam was lots of fun. Second, I have one brother that is trying to break the guardianship yet won�t tell us why he�s unhappy. Third, today is payroll and I will have to do it alone for the first time while training the bookkeeper we hired. I just can�t put in enough hours and need some relief so I�m not tied to the shop. Frankly she is elderly and I think this is a supplemental job. She admits she�s rusty and hasn�t worked in awhile but she already has shown me that she knows a bucket load more than I do about bookkeeping. This will free me up to learn more about our product and work on pricing and sales.

Fourthly I am getting married in just 24 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I�m having a heart attack over the details! Well gotta run and do that payroll!


Previous < < | > > Next


Payroll